Next Auction:
Apr 13, 2019

Contact Roberts

We're a phone call away.
Call us for sales or service!

Over the years Roberts Farm Equipment Sales Inc. collected numerous awards for customer satisfaction! Any time your equipment requires servicing or you are looking for new equipment, give us a call!

Chesley Location

014945 County Rd. 10 Chesley, Ontario N0G1L0

Phone: (519) 363-3192
Fax: (519) 363-2673
Toll Free: (800) 265-4773

After Hours
Parts - 519-372-4614
Service - 519-378-8577


Hours

M – F: 8am – 5pm
Sat. 8am – 12pm
Sunday: Closed

Sales Manager (all locations)


Bruce Osterndorff bruce@robertsfarm.com

Sales


Dennis Plaskett dennis@robertsfarm.com
Ryan Thomas ryan@robertsfarm.com
Andy Ormsby andy@robertsfarm.com
Derek Osterndorff derek@robertsfarm.com

Service Manager


Chad Roney chad@robertsfarm.com

Parts Manager (all locations)


Matthew Juby matthew@robertsfarm.com

Parts


Brent brent@robertsfarm.com
Mike mike@robertsfarm.com
Nathan nathan@robertsfarm.com

Lucknow Location

Hwy 86 West Lucknow, Ontario N0G2H0

Phone: (519) 529-7995
Fax: (519) 529-3206
Toll Free: (877)-329-7995

After Hours
Parts - 519-357-7231
Service - 519-378-8577


Hours

M – F: 8am – 5pm
Sat. 8am – 12pm
Sunday: Closed

Sales


Keith Hodgkinson keith@robertsfarm.com
Steve Donaldson sdonaldson@robertsfarm.com
Greg Lowrygreg@robertsfarm.com
Jack Metcalfe jack@robertsfarm.com

Service Manager


Steve Kieswetterstevek@robertsfarm.com

Parts Manager (all locations)


Matthew Juby matthew@robertsfarm.com

Parts


Tim tim@robertsfarm.com
John john@robertsfarm.com
Chris cireland@robertsfarm.com

Mount Forest Location

435 Sligo Road West Mount Forest, Ontario N0G 2L1

Phone: (519) 323-2755
Fax: (519) 323-2134
Toll Free: (800) 307-7307

After Hours
Parts - 519-321-1891
Service - 519-378-8577


Hours

M – F: 8am – 5pm
Sat. 8am – 12pm
Sunday: Closed

Sales


Shane Wanless shane@robertsfarm.com
Kevin Horsburgh kevin@robertsfarm.com
Steve Martin steve@robertsfarm.com
Brady Osterndorff brady@robertsfarm.com
Mike Ryan michael@robertsfarm.com

Service Manager





Parts Manager (all locations)


Matthew Juby matthew@robertsfarm.com

Parts


Kim kim@robertsfarm.com
Elmer elmer@robertsfarm.com
Emily emily@robertsfarm.com

McGavin's Walton

83145 BRUSSELS LINE RR #3 WALTON ON N0K 1Z0

Local calls: (519-887-6365
Toll-Free: (877)-887-6365
Fax: (519)-887-6381


Hours

M – F: 8am – 5pm
Sat. 8am – 12pm
Sunday: Closed

Sales


Steve Coulter stevec@mcgavinfe.ca
Chris Gowing chrisg@mcgavinfe.ca
Randy McClure randym@mcgavinfe.ca
Warren Small warrens@mcgavinfe.ca

Service Manager


Jeff McGavinjeffm@mcgavinfe.ca

Parts


Paul pauld@mcgavinfe.ca
Geoff (Bobcat Parts) bobcat@mcgavinfe.ca
Albert albertr@mcgavinfe.ca

General Inquiries

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.