Next Auction:
Apr 2, 2018
Robert's Farm Equipment Location

Contact Roberts

We're a phone call away.
Call us for sales or service!

Over the years Roberts Farm Equipment Sales Inc. collected numerous awards for customer satisfaction! Any time your equipment requires servicing or you are looking for new equipment, give us a call!

Chesley Location

014945 County Rd. 10 Chesley, Ontario N0G1L0

Phone: (519) 363-3192
Fax: (519) 363-2673
Toll Free: (800) 265-4773

After Hours
Parts - 519-372-4614
Service - 519-378-8577


Hours

M – F: 8am – 5pm
Sat. 8am – 12pm
Sunday: Closed

Sales Manager (all locations)


Bruce Osterndorff bruce@robertsfarm.com

Sales


Dennis Plaskett dennis@robertsfarm.com
Ryan Thomas ryan@robertsfarm.com
Andy Ormsby andy@robertsfarm.com
Derek Osterndorff derek@robertsfarm.com

Service Manager


Chad Roney chad@robertsfarm.com

Parts Manager (all locations)


Matthew Juby matthew@robertsfarm.com

Parts


Brent brent@robertsfarm.com
Mike mike@robertsfarm.com

Lucknow Location

Hwy 86 West Lucknow, Ontario N0G2H0

Phone: (519) 529-7995
Fax: (519) 529-3206
Toll Free: (877)-329-7995

After Hours
Parts - 519-357-7231
Service - 519-378-8577


Hours

M – F: 8am – 5pm
Sat. 8am – 12pm
Sunday: Closed

Sales


Keith Hodghkinson keith@robertsfarm.com
Steve Donaldson sdonaldson@robertsfarm.com
Greg Lowry glowry@robertsfarm.com
Shaun Scott shaun@robertsfarm.com

Service Manager


Steve Kieswetter stevek@robertsfarm.com

Parts Manager (all locations)


Matthew Juby matthew@robertsfarm.com

Parts


Tim tim@robertsfarm.com
John john@robertsfarm.com

Mount Forest Location

435 Sligo Road West Mount Forest, Ontario N0G 2L1

Phone: (519) 323-2755
Fax: (519) 323-2134
Toll Free: (800) 307-7307

After Hours
Parts - 519-321-1891
Service - 519-378-8577


Hours

M – F: 8am – 5pm
Sat. 8am – 12pm
Sunday: Closed

Sales


Shane Wanless shane@robertsfarm.com
Kevin Horsburgh kevin@robertsfarm.com
Steve Martin steve@robertsfarm.com
Justin Burns justin@robertsfarm.com

Service Manager


Shawn Jackson shawn@robertsfarm.com

Parts Manager (all locations)


Matthew Juby matthew@robertsfarm.com

Parts


Kim Peters kim@robertsfarm.com
Brady Osterndorff brady@robertsfarm.com

General Inquiries

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.